HEMA News

All Swords All The Time – Updates Tuesdays and Fridays

Schwertkampf Livestream this weekend!

Leave a comment

by Meg Floyd

 

Check out the Schwertkampf 2014 Livestream brought to us by Forte Productions this weekend on Sunday, 27 July at 15:30 CDT (Mexico City) – 4:30 PM EST (New York, NY) – 22:30 CEST (Stockholm, SWE). 

Not sure of your timezone? Use the Timezone calculator to confirm what time the livestream is where you live.

Want company? Check out the Schwertkampf Livestream Viewing Party on Facebook.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s